OSU Team

Oregon Parenting Education Collaborative

Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children and Families


Oregon State University Faculty and Staff

Shauna Tominey

Shauna Tominey

Associate Professor of Practice
OPEC State Coordinator

Contact for: General OPEC Questions, State and Foundation partnerships, Fall Grantee Conference, Parenting research

Email: shauna.tominey@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

Kim Deck

Kim Deck

OPEC Professional Development Coordinator

Contact for: OPEC Professional Development including the OPEC Professional Development System, OPEC Training Academy, Parenting Educator Recognition, Oregon Parenting Educators Conference (May).

Email: kim.deck@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

Michaella Sektnan

Michaella Sektnan

OPEC Evaluation Specialist

Contact for: OPEC evaluation and reporting

Email: michaella.sektnan@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

Amanda Casian

Amanda Casian

Outreach Coordinator

Contact for: Family and Parent Leadership project and events

Email: Amanda.Casian@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

 

Eleanor Daniels

Eleanor Daniels

 

Contact for: OPEC quarterly reports

Email: eleanor.daniels@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

 

Trisha Foster

Patricia Foster

Outreach Coordinator

Contact for: OPEC Hub strategic planning support, new OPEC Hub coordinator onboarding and support, OPEC Hub Leadership Connect & Learn

Email: patricia.foster@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

Chelsea Hamilton

Chelsea Hamilton

Outreach Coordinator

Contact for: Parenting educator supports, Parenting Educator Connect & Learn, Training Academy events, Oregon Parenting Educators Conference (May)

Email: Chelsea.Hamilton@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

Linse Sullivan

Linse Sullivan

Administrative Program Assistant

Contact for: General questions, OPEC communications, OPEC Professional Development System help, Oregon Parenting Educators Conference (May)

Email: linse.sullivan@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

Brenda Ulloa

Brenda Ulloa

Outreach Coordinator

Contact for: Family and Parent Leadership project and events

Email: Brenda.Ulloa@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile

Oregon State University Postdoctoral Scholars and Students

Svea Olsen

Svea Olsen

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact for: OCF Parenting Education-Healthcare Partnership

Email: svea.olsen@oregonstate.edu

OSU Profile