OSU Child Development Center
Bates Hall
110 SW 26th Street
Corvallis, OR  97331
Send Email
Phone: 541-737-2516

 

For general information and community enrollment questions

Kathleen McDonnell, Director
kathleen.mcdonnell@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2516

 

For information about the Oregon Head Start Prekindergarten Program and enrollment

Jacquie Keller, Family Services Coordinator
Jacquie.keller@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-3305

 

Oregon Head Start Prekindergarten Program Family Services

Dana Crawford, Health & Nutrition Services Coordinator
Dana.crawford@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1901

Olga Martinez-Alverez, Family Advocate
Olga.martinez-alvarez@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-3563

Harriet Hedgcoth, Family Advocate
Harriet.hedgcoth@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-7299

 

Head Teachers/ Instructors

Kiki Omoto, Head Teacher
kim.omoto@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-0792

Daniela Chuhlantseff, Head Teacher
Daniela.Chuhlantseff@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1098

Amie O’Rourke, Head Teacher
Amie.O’Rourke@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-766-1099

Assistant Teachers

Leslie Eash, Assistant Teacher
leslie.eash@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-0792

Linda Lutnesky, Assistant Teacher
lutneskl@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1098

Sophie Hafeli, Assistant Teacher
taggarts@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1099