OSU Child Development Center
Bates Hall
110 SW 26th Street
Corvallis, OR  97331
Send Email
Phone: 541-737-2516

 

For general information and community enrollment questions

Kathleen McDonnell, Director
Kathleen.McDonnell@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2516

 

For information about the Oregon Head Start Prekindergarten Program and enrollment

Jacquie Keller, Family Services Coordinator
Jacquie.Keller@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-3305

 

Oregon Head Start Prekindergarten Program Family Services

Dana Crawford, Health & Nutrition Services Coordinator
Dana.Crawford@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1901

Olga Martinez-Alverez, Family Advocate
Olga.Martinez-Alvarez@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-3563

 

Head Teachers/ Instructors

Kiki Omoto, Head Teacher
Kim.Omoto@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1098

Harriet Hedgcoth, Family Advocate
Harriet.Hedgcoth@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-0792

Amie O’Rourke, Head Teacher
Amie.O’Rourke@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1099

Assistant Teachers

Celeste Scott, Assistant Teacher
Celeste.Scott@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1098

Linda Lutnesky, Assistant Teacher
lutneskl@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-0792

Lupita Nunez-Morales, Assistant Teacher
nunezmog@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1099