For general information and community enrollment questions

Kathleen McDonnell, Director
kathleen.mcdonnell@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2516

For information about the Oregon Head Start Prekindergarten Program and enrollment

Wendy McKenna, Family Services Coordinator
wendy.mckenna@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2209

Oregon Head Start Prekindergarten Program Family Services

Dana Crawford, Health & Nutrition Services Coordinator
Dana.crawford@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1901

Jacquie Keller, Family Advocate
Jacquie.Keller@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-3305

Olga Martinez-Alverez, Family Advocate
Olga.martinez-alvarez@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-4352

Head Teachers/ Instructors

Kiki Omoto, Head Teacher
kim.omoto@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1099

Harriet Hedgcoth, Head Teacher
Harriet.hedgcoth@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1098

Amie O’Rourke, Head Teacher
Amie.O’Rourke@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-766-4685

Assistant Teachers

Leslie Eash, Assistant Teacher
leslie.eash@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1099

Cesiah Vega, Assistant Teacher
cesiah.vega@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1098

Celeste Scott, Assistant Teacher
celeste.scott@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-766-4685