The dean’s cabinet is composed of the dean and ex officio members:  associate deans, school heads, OSU Extension 4-H program leader, OSU Foundation senior director of development, director of marketing and communications, director of assessment and accreditation, executive assistant to the dean, director of the OSU Center for Health Innovation, Director of Equity, Inclusion and Diversity, and manager of Health Sciences Business Center; as well as one center director and two program directors who are selected by their peers.

The cabinet meets monthly to facilitate the exchange of information and ideas between the college’s units.


CPHHS Dean’s Cabinet