This standing committee will serve two complementary purposes:

  1. provide direct advice to the dean about the direction of the college; and
  2. to provide an opportunity for everyone in the college to have their voice heard by the dean.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the nomination and election process.


Dean's Advisory Committee AY 2019-20

  • Christine Pollard 
  • Brad Cardinal
  • Veronica Irvin
  • Tonya Johnson
  • Kim Hannigan
  • Lori McGraw
  • Tami Schrock
  • Catherine (CJ) Clevinger
  • JP Bigouette (graduate student)
  • Kennedy Hedges (undergraduate student)